Fourth and last of the foundations of mindfulness is Mindfulness of Dharmas. In this first part of two, we will discuss what dharmas mean in this context, and begin going through the practices involved in this foundation. In particular we will go through mindfulness of the hindrances, of the aggregates, and of the sense-spheres.

Suttas mentioned:

Satipaṭṭhāna Sutta (MN 10)
Six Sets of Six (MN 148.28)

Check out my Patreon page!

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.